College Alpin International Beau Soleil Experience
Beau Soleil Crest Beau Soleil Crest and Logo Text
Beau Soleil_Parachute Experience
Excitement Abounds

College Alpin International Beau Soleil Experience

Beau Soleil is a school where our students’ experiences are beyond those of an ordinary boarding school. What goes on outside the classroom challenges every member of the community in a variety of different ways, through adventurous and challenging activities not only here in Switzerland but at amazing destinations around the world.

From the top of Mount Kilimanjaro, the streets of New Orleans, Iceland, Cambodia, The Reunion Islands, China or Japan, each year Beau Soleil students have a multitude of opportunities to explore new cultures and environments.

Adventurous activities abound throughout the school year, from powder skiing, to white water rafting, to climbing alpine summits and skydiving whilst winter on the slopes brings with it unique opportunities as our students learn to ski or snowboard, or build on the skills they may already have. In summer our magnificent alpine location provides the backdrop for an expeditions programme where new experiences abound.

We open doors and provide opportunities – will you take them?

The Beau Soleil Experience| Beau Soleil | Nord Anglia

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

Beau Soleil Crest Beau Soleil Crest and Logo Text
Beau Soleil_Parachute Expérience
Une vague d'enthousiasme

L'expérience Beau Soleil

Les étudiants de Beau Soleil vivent des expériences qui dépassent celle d'un internat ordinaire. Des activités qui lient l’aventure aux défis - en Suisse mais également dans des destinations exceptionnelles à l’étranger - ont un impact positif sur tous les membres de notre communauté.

Du sommet du Kilimandjaro aux rues de la Nouvelles-Orléans en passant par l’Islande, le Cambodge, l’Antarctique, l’Ile de la Réunion, la Chine et le Japon, les élèves de Beau Soleil ont chaque année une multitude de possibilités de découvrir des nouvelles cultures.

La proximité des pistes de ski est une chance unique pour nos élèves d’apprendre à skier, à faire du snowboard ou d’améliorer leurs compétences. Nos élèves vivent plein d’aventures extraordinaires tout au long de l’année, comme du rafting, du saut en parachute ou de l’alpinisme. Nous sommes localisés en plein cœur des Alpes suisses, ce qui nous permet d’avoir un programme d’expéditions tant estivales qu’hivernales qui regorgent de nouveaux défis palpitants.

Nous ouvrons les portes et offrons des possibilités – allez-vous les saisir ?