Location and Campus | Beau Soleil College Alpin International

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

Beau Soleil Crest Beau Soleil Crest and Logo Text
Beau Soleil Facilities (1) Location
An Ideal Environment

Location and Campus

College Alpin Beau Soleil enjoys an extraordinary Alpine location in the centre of the small, safe village of Villars-sur-Ollon.  With views across the Swiss Alps, our students are inspired by the natural beauty surrounding them, a unique environment in which to grow.

Our Campus

Combining tradition and modernity the stunning Beau Soleil campus is built to capture the best our magnificent alpine surroundings, offering our students an inspiring environment in which to live and learn. 
From the historical main school entrance, which dates back to the school’s foundation in 1910, the campus has grown to incorporate the latest technology in every classroom, outstanding sports facilities and dedicated spaces for design, technology, music, dance, yoga and theatre. 

With much of our campus “under one roof” our students benefit from multiple social and study spaces which contribute to the family-style atmosphere 

Outside of the main campus our students have access to our mountain chalet on the ski slopes and to the many facilities of the village, including an ice-skating rink, swimming pool, tennis courts and more.  It is an enviable lifestyle.

Location

Collège Alpin Beau Soleil is situated in the heart of the Swiss Alps in the prestigious resort town of Villars-sur-Ollon. Located just 1.5 hours from the international airport in Geneva, Beau Soleil students benefit from easy access to the cultural highlights of Europe and the world.

Live view from Beau Soleil

Emplacement et Campus

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

Beau Soleil Crest Beau Soleil Crest and Logo Text
Beau Soleil Facilities (1) Localisation
Un cadre idéal

Emplacement et Campus

Le Collège Alpin Beau Soleil jouit d'un emplacement exceptionnel, niché au centre du petit village paisible de Villars-sur-Ollon. Avec une vue quotidienne sur les Alpes suisses, nos élèves sont inspirés par la beauté des paysages qui les entourent, un environnement unique pour s’épanouir.

Notre Campus

Alliant tradition et modernité, le magnifique campus de Beau Soleil est construit de manière à capturer le meilleur de son environnement alpin, offrant à nos élèves un cadre inspirant dans lequel il fait bon vivre et apprendre. 

Le bâtiment principal est historique, il date de la fondation du collège en 1910. Depuis, le campus s'est agrandi pour permettre d’y intégrer des éléments à la pointe de la technologie dans chaque classe, des installations sportives exceptionnelles et des espaces spécifiquement consacrés au design, à la technologie, à la musique, à la danse, au yoga et au théâtre. 

La majeure partie des bâtiments de notre campus se trouvent sous un même toit. Ce qui permet à nos élèves de bénéficier de multiples espaces sociaux et d'étude, qui contribuent à l'atmosphère familiale qui caractérise notre école. 

En dehors du campus principal, nos élèves ont accès à notre chalet de montagne situé sur les pistes de ski et aux nombreuses installations du village, notamment une patinoire, une piscine, des courts de tennis. 

Emplacement

Le Collège Alpin Beau Soleil est situé au cœur des Alpes suisses, dans la prestigieuse mais paisible station de Villars-sur-Ollon. Le campus étant situé à seulement 1 heure et 30 minutes de l'aéroport international de Genève, il est facile pour les élèves de Beau Soleil de voyager vers les principaux points culturels d'Europe et du monde.