About Nord Anglia Education | Beau Soleil College Alpin International
Beau Soleil Crest Beau Soleil Crest and Logo Text
Global Connections

About Nord Anglia Education

As a member of the Nord Anglia Education Group of premium schools, Beau Soleil enjoys educational connections with a network of international schools and benefits from the group’s innovative partnerships with the Julliard school and MIT.

Nord Anglia Education operates 46 international schools which educate more than 39,000 students across 15 countries, including in major global cities such as Shanghai, Chicago and Abu Dhabi. With a worldwide team comprising of over 8000 teachers, Nord Anglia’s goal is to help students achieve outstanding academic, social and personal success.

Teachers working in NAE schools are able to develop their own learning through the Nord Anglia University, which offers a wide range of educational courses and leadership programmes. Wherever they are in the world, teachers and education professionals have the opportunity to collaborate and learn from one another, refreshing their own expertise and sharing their knowledge with others.

Nord Anglia Education | College Beau Soleil
Beau Soleil Crest Beau Soleil Crest and Logo Text
Des relations internationales

Nord Anglia Education

Beau Soleil est un membre du groupe Nord Anglia Education, une organisation regroupant les écoles d’excellence. Le collège fait partie d’un réseau éducatif en lien avec d’autres écoles internationales et bénéficie de partenariats innovateurs avec les écoles Julliard et MIT.

Nord Anglia Education rassemble 46 écoles internationales, éduquant plus de 39 000 étudiants dans 17 pays, y compris dans des villes phares telles que Shanghai, Chicago et Abu Dhabi. Comptant une équipe mondiale de plus de 8000 enseignants, l'objectif de Nord Anglia est d’accompagner les élèves afin de les aider à atteindre une réussite scolaire, sociale et individuelle d’exception.

Les étudiants des écoles Nord Anglia Education ont accès à un programme d’apprentissage en ligne, Global Campus. Grâce à cet espace, les étudiants du monde entier peuvent partager un vaste choix d'activités faits sur mesure, leur permettant d’enrichir et de développer leur cursus.

Nord Anglia Education offre aux enseignants la possibilité de suivre de nombreux cours de formation ainsi que des programmes de leadership auprès de l’Université Nord Anglia. Où qu'ils soient dans le monde, les enseignants et les professionnels de l'éducation ont la possibilité de collaborer et d'apprendre les uns des autres, perfectionner leurs compétences et partager leurs connaissances.